“Your Eye” – Image 10

Daru Island

“Your Eye” – Image 10

HERE IS WHAT THIS SERIES IS ALL ABOUT:

There are fourteen images in this series — all related to a single theme which can be contentious.  I applied some adjustments to the images and I know that they all have ‘good’ and ‘bad’ sides but, to tell you honestly, I’m not so sure about them and so I thought that perhaps we could all learn something from this.

With only that as the background information; tell me (in form of comment) the first thoughts and/or feelings, positive or negative, that came to you after looking at image.  There is no need for a long technical analysis or commentary, just key words and phrases will do.

At the end of the series, I will: (1) consolidate your comments and analyze the overall pattern; (2) share with you my findings and reflections together with the full context of the images, including the adjustments I made.  This could be a start of an interesting discussion.

IF YOU’RE GAME, LEAVE YOUR COMMENT! 🙂

